How Do I Cancel My Membership And Delete My Free Dating Profile?

Help: Our Dating Features Explained
Cancel Membership
How do I cancel my membership / delete profile?
1. Login as a registered member.
2. Navigate to the top of any of the web pages and click the "Settings" text link in blue font.
3. Scroll down to the very bottom of this "Settings" page and click the dark red graphical button called "Delete Profile". Please note the following: This is a permanent deletion that does not allow for the reactivation of your account!!!! If you desire to become a registered member again, you would be required to create a new member profile from the start. Please do not ask us for reactivate your account once you deleted it.
YOUR EMAIL: We do not distribute, sell, market, or trade your email to other parties for any reason.